Man Utd Fixtures 2017/2018

All the new United fixtures for the forthcoming season in the Premier League are now out and here they are listed below. All the ones in bold are our home fixtures and the season starts on Saturday 12th August. However with the TV schedulers of both Sky Sports and BT Sport yet to get their hands on the fixtures, this dates below are due to change dramatically throughout the season.

United start the season as 3rd favourites to win the league, after City and Chelsea, according to online bookie bet365. The odds are high enough to make it worth a small ante post bet on United. The fixture computer has been kind, and all of the first 7 games are very winnable, which means we could well get off to a good start. Then if you place your bet at bet365 you can always cash out (here’s how) when we’re doing well, and have a profit guaranteed by the time we face Liverpool. That’s going to be our betting strategy for the season anyway.

Saturday August 12th West Ham United H
Saturday August 19th Swansea City A
Saturday August 26th Leicester City H

Saturday September 9th Stoke City A
Saturday September 16th Everton H
Saturday September 23rd Southampton A
Saturday September 30th Crystal Palace H

Saturday October 14th Liverpool A
Saturday October 21st Huddersfield Town A
Saturday October 28th Tottenham Hotspur H

Saturday November 4th Chelsea A
Saturday November 18th Newcastle United H
Saturday November 25th Brighton and Hove Albion H
Tuesday November 28th Watford A

Saturday December 2nd Arsenal A
Saturday December 9th Manchester City H
Tuesday December 12th Bournemouth H
Saturday December 16th West Bromwich Albion A
Saturday December 23rd Leicester City A
Tuesday December 26th Burnley H
Saturday December 30th Southampton H

Monday January 1st Everton A
Saturday January 13th Stoke City H
Saturday January 20th Burnley A
Wednesday January 31st Tottenham Hotspur A

Saturday February 3rd Huddersfield Town H
Saturday February 10th Newcastle United A
Saturday February 24th Chelsea H

Saturday March 3rd Crystal Palace A
Saturday March 10th Liverpool H
Saturday March 17th West Ham United A
Saturday March 31st Swansea City H

Saturday April 7th Manchester City A
Saturday April 14th West Bromwich Albion H
Saturday April 21st Bournemouth A
Saturday April 28th Arsenal H

Saturday May 5th Brighton and Hove Albion A
Sunday May 13th Watford H

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.